St. Paul's 2019 Crab Feed tickets on sale now - follow the link for details
Read more


 The whole liturgical life of the Church revolves around
the Eucharistic sacrifice and the sacraments.
(CCC 1113)

We believe that human life is infused with the sacramental goodness of God, the Catholic Church has defined seven sacraments - instituted by and through the life of Jesus Christ. It is through the experience of the sacramental ritual that we are infused with God’s grace.

The Sacraments nourish and strengthen us
as they express and build up our faith.


Sacraments of Initiation

Sacraments of Healing

Sacraments of Vocation